Tuesday, October 31, 2006

Agnosis returns...

AGNOSIS is happy to announce the release the of THE HORSE DIARIES EP that was recorded in the Spring of 2005. This EP was recorded by the "Mk. II" lineup -- Andrew Jude Riotto (bass), Robin Koytcheff (guitar), and Aerik Von (vocals). The EP will be pressed in a strictly limited quantity on Dark Matter Recordings and will feature 4 studio tracks along with a number of live rarities. Artwork will be done by long-time Agnosis artist Derrick Koo.

The EP will be available in early January 2007. And to correspond to with the release of the album, there will be a one time only LIVE PERFORMANCE / RELEASE PARTY. The live lineup will be: Andrew Jude Riotto (bass), Robin Koytcheff (guitar), Aerik Von (vocals), and Bill Angelini (of Malstrom / Tides Within on drums). The show will take place Thursday January 4th, 2007 @ Ace of Clubs (NYC), performing alongside longtime allies Malstrom.